Mississippi American Choral Directors Assocation

Menu

Repertoire & Resources Chairs

Youth Coordinator

Kristy Brumfield

The Mississippi Girlchoir
1991 Lakeland Dr., Ste. M
Jackson, MS 39211
601.981.9863
kristy.brumfield@yahoo.com


Collegiate Coordinator

Dr. Phillip Stockton

Mississippi University for Women
1100 College Street W-1030
Columbus, MS 39701
662.329.7430
phstockton@muw.edu


Lifelong Coordinator

Dr. Mark Nabholz

Mississippi College
PO Box 4021
Clinton, MS 39058
601.925.3924
manabholz@mc.edu


Repertoire Specific Coordinator

Angie Rawls

Pearl High School
500 Pirate Cove
Pearl, MS 39208
601.932.7931
arawls@pearl.k12.ms.us


Contemporary and Commercial

Carol Joy Sparkman

Clinton High School
401 Arrow Drive
Clinton, MS 39056
601.924.5656
caroljoysparkman@gmail.com


Ethnic Music

Scott Sexton

St. Andrew's Episcopal School
370 Old Agency Road
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601.988.2056
sextons@gosaints.org


Jr. High/Middle School Choirs

Tammy Maxie

Petal Middle School
60 Nicklaus Trail
Petal, MS 39465
601.405.2124
tammy.maxie@petalschools.com


Men’s Choirs

Terry Walker

Long Beach High School
300 E. Old Pass Road
Long Beach, MS 39560
601.622.8893
terry.walker@lbsdk12.com


Music in Worship 

Slater Murphy 

Mississippi Baptist Convention Board
515 Mississippi Street
Jackson, MS  39201
601.292.3276
smurphy@mbcb.org


Sr. High School Choirs

Carrie Owens

Germantown High School
409 Calhoun Station Parkway
Madison, MS 39110
601.953.6690
cowens@madison-schools.com


Two-Year College Choirs

Susanne Spencer VanDyke

Northwest Mississippi Community College
4975 Highway 51 North
Senatobia, MS 38668
662.562.3337
svandyke@northwestms.edu

 


Women's Choirs

Rachel Upton

Ridgeland High School
509 Mockingbird Circle
Brandon, MS 39047
601.853.8428
rupton@madison-schools.com


Show Choirs

Debbie Wolfe 

South Jones High School
318 Anderson Street
Ellisville, MS 39437
601.569.0066
dkwolfe@jones.k12.ms.us


Solo & Ensemble Festival Coordinator

Joanna Hunt

112 Kenbridge Lane
Madison, MS 39110
601.672.7409
jhuntchoirs@hotmail.com


MMEA Representative

Chris Young

Sumner Hill Junior High School
400 West Northside Drive
Clinton, MS 39056
601-622-3346
lyoung@clintonpublicschools.com