Mississippi American Choral Directors Assocation

Menu

Repertoire & Resources

YOUTH CHOIRS


Thomas Ardrey, Youth Choirs Coordinator

Oxford High School
101 Charger Loop
Oxford, MS 38655
256.658.1291
wtardrey@oxfordsd.org

 


Kristy Brumfield, Children's

Vicksburg High School
3701 Drummond Street
Vicksburg, MS 39180
601.981.9863
kristy.brumfield@yahoo.com


Caitlyn Dixon, Jr. High/Middle School

Pearl Junior High School
200 Mary Ann Drive
Pearl, MS 39208
601.664.2242
cdixon@pearl.k12.ms.us 


Carrie Owens, Sr. High School

Germantown High School
409 Calhoun Station Parkway
Madison, MS 39110
601.953.6690
cowens@madison-schools.com


COLLEGIATE CHOIRS


Dr. Don Trott, Collegiate Choirs Coordinator

The University of Mississippi
164 Music Building
University, MS 38677
662.915.7268
dtrott@olemiss.edu


Susanne Spencer VanDyke, Two-Year College

Northwest Mississippi Community College
4975 Highway 51 North
Senatobia, MS 38668
662.562.3337
svandyke@northwestms.edu

 


LIFELONG CHOIRS


Dr. Mark Nabholz, Lifelong Choirs Coordinator

Mississippi College
PO Box 4021
Clinton, MS 39058
601.925.3924
manabholz@mc.edu


Reese Norris, Music in Worship

Hernando Middle School
700 Dilworth Ln
Hernando, MS  38632
901.857.1517
jreesenorris@yahoo.com


REPERTOIRE SPECIFIC


Angie Rawls, Repertoire Specific Coordinator

Pearl High School
500 Pirate Cove
Pearl, MS 39208
601.932.7931
arawls@pearl.k12.ms.us


Carol Joy Sparkman, Contemporary & Commercial

Clinton High School
401 Arrow Drive
Clinton, MS 39056
601.924.5656
caroljoysparkman@gmail.com


Scott Sexton, Ethnic Music

St. Andrew's Episcopal School
370 Old Agency Road
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601.988.2056
sextons@gosaints.org


Daniel Vernon, Men's Choirs

Gulfport High School
100 Perry Street
Gulfport, MS 39507
601.218.4631
daniel.vernon@gulfportschools.org


Debbie Wolfe, Showchoirs

South Jones High School
318 Anderson Street
Ellisville, MS 39437
601.569.0066
dkwolfe@jones.k12.ms.us


Amy Yanes, Showchoir Assistant

Petal High School
1145 Highway 42
Petal, MS 39465
601.583.8323
amy.yanes@petalschools.com


Rachel Landrum, Women's Choirs

Ridgeland High School
509 Mockingbird Circle
Brandon, MS 39047
601.853.8428
rlandrum@madison-schools.com


MEMBERS AT-LARGE


Nancy Robertson, MMEA Representative

1701 Rollingwood Drive
Vicksburg, MS 39183
601.529.7171
nrob111@hotmail.com

 


Joanna Hunt, Solo & Ensemble

112 Kenbridge Lane
Madison, MS 39110
601.672.7409
jhuntchoirs@hotmail.com


Mark Atteberry, Communication

mark.atteberry@usm.edu